Getting back in to it all

So now nearly a month has passed since my break ended and I haven’t got back into blogging (I haven’t blogged for so long everything has changed and it’s now taking me twice as long to do anything!). That’s not to say I’ve not been busy with my Queen’s Guide – I definitely have! My documents are now looking far neater, with a cohesive theme and properly filed. This makes me feel better! I’ve been busy planning my twenty hour project for service in Guiding, element 1 which I’m super excited about (and suspect those twenty hours will multiply…). Then I’ve been working on my personal skill, much more of which to come in the coming weeks!

About siobhancoulter

I'm a Senior Section member of Girl Guiding UK and am working on my Queen's Guide Award at the moment. I'll be keeping you updated on my progress - currently it's my community action clause!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment