Some More Community Action…

It has been such a long time since I’ve written a post about my community action, possibly because I’ve been very busy reading, analysing and doing lots of calculations! For example did you know that California has 42 science museums and the population of the District of Colombia has one science museum to roughly every one hundred thousand people!

Although I have been doing all of this I’m not going to tell you much more about it yet. Today I’m sharing with you a few photos from the practical project, as I have finally sorted out my camera software… It’s only taken me seven months!

This was the first day of the very popular edible DNA, and so I spent the first few minutes showing my fabulous helpers what to do before the masses (well we got about seven that day!) descended.

About siobhancoulter

I'm a Senior Section member of Girl Guiding UK and am working on my Queen's Guide Award at the moment. I'll be keeping you updated on my progress - currently it's my community action clause!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment